Team

groupphoto


List of Research Staffs:

Name & Contact
Research Interest
Bharatha Kumar Thangarasu
TBKumar@ntu.edu.sg
Study of RF Circuits
Ding Zhongqiang
ZQDing@ntu.edu.sg
Signal Processing, IC Design and Verification
Do Anh Tuan
ATDo@ntu.edu.sg
Low-voltage, Low-power SRAM
Lim Wei Meng
WMLIM@ntu.edu.sg
RF Circuits Design & Testing,
RF Devices Charactekation & Modeling
Lu Zhenghao
zhlu@ntu.edu.sg
RF/Analog/Mixed Signal Integrated Circuit
Ma Kaixue
KXMA@ntu.edu.sg
RFIC Design
Nagarajan Mahalingam
NAGARAJAN@ntu.edu.sg
RFIC Design
Png Li Chieh
lihchieh_png@mymail.sutd.edu.sg
Image Recognition / Image Processing.
Artificial Intelligence / Machine Learning
Tan Yung Sern
YungSern@ntu.edu.sg
RF IC Designing, Optical Transceiver Circuit
Wang Yisheng
YISHENG@ntu.edu.sg
Digital IC Design, Digital Signal Processing,
FPGA and Embedded System
Wong Thin Sek
TSWONG@ntu.edu.sg
RF Measurement, RF Design
Xu Shanshan
ssxu@ntu.edu.sg
Microwave Components;
RF Circuit Design
Yang Wanlan
WLYang@ntu.edu.sg
Spice Modeling Circuits
Ye Wanxin
WXYE@ntu.edu.sg
RFIC design
Zou Qiong
ZouQiong@ntu.edu.sg
RF IC design

List of PHD Students:

Name & Contact
Research Topic
Bharatha Kumar Thangarasu*
TBKumar@ntu.edu.sg
Reconfigurable Amplifier Design Techniques for Microwave and Millimeter-wave applications
Chew Peng Siew
CHEW0279@e.ntu.edu.sg
Low Power Millimeter-wave Six-port Receiving Techniques
Han Jiangan
JHAN3@e.ntu.edu.sg
Design of A Low-power Millimeter-wave RF Front-end for Multi-gigabits Transfer
Lim Wee Chung, Alfred
ALFR0006@e.ntu.edu.sg
Low-Power and Low-Profile Millimeter-Wave Polar Modulato
Meng Fanyi
MENG0031@e.ntu.edu.sg
Design, Modeling and Characterization of On-Chip Baluns and Transformers for Silicon Mm-Wave Applications
Nagarajan Mahalingam *
NAGARAJAN@ntu.edu.sg
Design of Low Power Phase Locked Loop Frequency Synthesizers for 60 GHz Applications
Ngo Thanh Trung, David
NGOT0006@e.ntu.edu.sg
Noise Reduction Techniques for Millimeter-Wave Low Noise Amplifier
Ong Shih Ni *
ONGS0064@e.ntu.edu.sg
Characterization and Modeling of High Frequency Noise in Nanometre RFCMOS
Tan Zhi Quan Aaron
TANZ0098@e.ntu.edu.sg
Power Amplifier Linearization Techniques for Millimeter-Wave Applications
Xu Shanshan *
ssxu@ntu.edu.sg
Design of A RF Front-End for Multi-Gigabit-Speed Wireless Communications
Ye Wanxin*
WXYE@ntu.edu.sg
Tri-band Radio Frequency Integrated Circuit Design for Next Generation Wireless Local Area Network
Yu Bo
YUBO0002@e.ntu.edu.sg
Design of a RF Silicon on Insulator (SOI) Switch for 60GHz Wireless Communication Applications
Zou Qiong *
ZouQiong@ntu.edu.sg
Design of VCO for 60 GHz RF Transceiver