People

 

Dario

Dario

Principal Investigator

Asst. Prof. Dario Poletti

Singapore University of Technology and Design  &   
MajuLab, CNRS-UNS-NUS-NTU International Joint Research Unit

 

e-mail: dario_poletti@sutd.edu.sg
Tel: +65 6499 4518

 


Dario

Vinitha

 

Dr Vinitha Balachandran

Postdoctoral Fellow   

e-mail: vinitha_balachandran@sutd.edu.sg

 

 

 


Dario

Mikel

 

Dr Mikel Palmero

Postdoctoral Fellow   

e-mail: palmerolaczoz@sutd.edu.sg

 

 


Dario

Tianqi

 

Chen Tianqi

PhD Student   

e-mail: tianqi_chen@mymail.sutd.edu.sg

 

 


Dario

Kang Hao

 

Lee Kang Hao

PhD Student   

e-mail: kanghao_lee@mymail.sutd.edu.sg

 

 

 


Dario

Ryan

 

Ryan Tan

PhD Student   

e-mail: ryan_tan@mymail.sutd.edu.sg

 

 

 


Dario

Xiansong

 

Xu Xiansong

PhD Student   

e-mail: tianqi_chen@mymail.sutd.edu.sg

 

 


Past members


Dario

Guo Chu

 

Guo Chu

PhD Student   

e-mail: chu_guo@mymail.sutd.edu.sg

 

 

 

 


Dario

Yuanjian

 

Yuanjian Zheng

Research Assistant   

e-mail: yuanjian_zheng@sutd.edu.sg

 

 

 

 


Dario

Colin Teo

 

Colin Teo

Postdoctoral Fellow

e-mail: colintzw@gmail.com

 

 

 

 


Dario

Ulf

 

Dr Ulf Bissbort

Postdoctoral Fellow   

e-mail: ulf_bissbort@sutd.edu.sg


Collaborators

  • Tristram J. Alexander, UNSW (Australia)
  • Peter Barmettler, University of Geneva (Switzerland)
  • Giuliano Benenti, Center for Nonlinear and Complex Systems, Università dell’Insubria, Como (Italy)
  • Jean-Sebastien Bernier, University of British Columbia (Canada)
  • Gabriel G. Carlo, Departamento de Fisica, Comision Nacional de Energia Atomica, Buenos Aires (Argentina)
  • Giulio Casati, Center for Nonlinear and Complex Systems, Università dell’Insubria, Como (Italy)
  • Gabriele De Chiara, Physics Department, Queen’s University Belfast (Northern Ireland)
  • Sergey Denisov, Physics Department, University of Augsburg (Germany)
  • Antoine Georges, Ecole Polytechnique, Paris (France)
  • Benoït Grémaud, CNRS (France) and Centre for Quantum Technologies (Singapore
  • Jiangbin Gong, Physics Department, NUS, (Singapore)
  • Peter Hänggi, Physics Department, University of Augsburg (Germany)
  • Corinna Kollath, University of Bonn (Germany)
  • Baowen Li, National University of Singapore (Singapore)
  • Jie Liu, Institute of Applied Physics and Computational Mathematics, Beijing (China)
  • Christian Miniatura, CNRS (France) and Centre for Quantum Technologies (Singapore)
  • Elena A. Ostrovskaya, ANU and RSPhysSE, (Australia)
  • Luis Santos, University of Hannover (Germany)

 

Comments are closed.